Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freemansgreed

23 M Weare, NH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind and friendly person. If I have a fault, it's that I'm too sweet. I enjoy the outdoors, I love kayaking, fishing, and bike riding. For my hobbies, I fly remote control planes, and cross country ski. I know it's cliche, but I love talking, and getting to know someone. I don't move too quickly in a relationship, because I'm shy, but I am looking for a permanent partner in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to decide on a career path that will open up my life. Looking for new friends. Looking on finding that perfect someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands. Helping friends in need. Fixing things or at least attempting to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm flirty and have a good sense of humor. I get really hyper at times. I act like a goofball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading. Pretty much anything written by stephen king, dark harvest by heather gram. I like Horror movies, and comedies. A few movies and shows I like are, the big bang theory, Get him to the Greek, The avengers, Paul, and as for music a little bit of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My job
My Dog
My Car
And My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering about life. Thinking about my future. The way to find the perfect someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out with friends around a campfire. Maybe doing something with you ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love having my chest rubbed it makes me melt :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me. If you want someone to love, and will love you back.