Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freeoctopus

22 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm, I love riding my bike, going out and having a good time! I've been a vegetarian since I was 9 or so (typical lesbian, I know). I like yoga and most athletics. I'm also into meditation and green living. I love dancing and music with good vibes. My favourite sea animal would be an octopus or possibly a squid. And I love getting involved and meeting new people :]

I go to Temple, if you go hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Advertising and working two or three part time jobs. I started writing a lesbian scifi book, but dont hold your breath. Sometimes I go to the gym but mostly I just sit in the sauna till I'm ready to go home. Makes my skin freshhhhh.
I’m really good at
Biking, Cooking (not really), Netflix movie selecting, Tetris (really), nodding my head to the beat
The first things people usually notice about me
My squinted eyes and lack of eye contact. Or how inappropriately warm I'm dressed despite the temperature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: If Andy Warhol Had a Girlfriend, Apathy and Other Small Victories, The Heart Is Deceitful Above All Things, Futureproof, most things by Jack Kerouac

Movies: The Ballad of Jack and Rose, Lost and Delirious, Pizzeria Kamikaze, Sin City, Bad Santa, Lymelife

TV: Daria, Adventure Time, Avatar: the Last Airbender, Xena: Warrior Princess, South of Nowhere, Veronica Mars, Cribs, Lost Girl

Music: Purity Ring, Xxyyxx, Chvrches, Jai Paul, Javelin. I like a lot of genres though. Check my last.fm for details. http://www.last.fm/user/specialed7

Food: Most things vegetarian. I eat a shit ton of carbs, and hardly anything healthy. I really love Italian food and foods typically for breakfast (ie, dark chocolate chip cookie dough pancakes, waffles, french toast) Also, peanut butter m&ms.
The six things I could never do without
My bike, my girlfriend, 24 hour diners, ginger ale, my iPhone, and my ankh necklace.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will I have to eat less in the future or work out more? Should I really eat chipotle twice in one day? If I take the icing off this cupcake does it count as a muffin?
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely going out. I like local shows, events, and parties. Staying in with some friends is also nice. If it's the first friday of the month I will most likely be found around old city for the First Friday events. If you go to those keep an eye out for me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For a split second I believed the world was really going to end.

Also, I'm about as empathetic as mister Spock. Sorry in advance.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're only interested in friendship.
You want to start a band.
You thought the movie Glitter was better than the reviews.
You enjoy bike rides and stuff.