Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freerangesf

40 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a passionate, fun-loving, caring, sarcastic, sensitive, creative, and humble (although you wouldn't be able to tell from this description) girl who likes to trying new things - some of them stick, some of them don't. None of my passions are much fun if I have no one to share them with. While I have lots of friends, all over the country who inspire me and play with me, I'm still interested in meeting more.

I think that humor and flexibility can make most situations better.

I believe in quality not quantity.

I love the color chartreuse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm exploring. I'm pursuing my passions. I'm creating things. I do small things that I hope will help save the world, or at least not make it worse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding things other people have misplaced. It's my super power. I've cultivated it through years of living with disorganized roommates.

The flip-side of that is that I'm extremely well-organized with great spacial awareness. I'm the person you should call when packing - I can always fit more items in a given space than the average Joe.

I'm great at riding my bike in heels and a skirt.

I'm also a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often think I'm a lot younger than I am. Although I'm not getting carded as much as I used to, so that trend may be shifting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll try to read just about anything a friend recommends. My faves are Vonnegut and Palahniuk. I like thrillers and comedies. My musical tastes vary from BRMC to Wilco to Kanye. I love me some Justin Timberlake (maybe that should have gone in the "private things" section).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sister, my friends, coffee, gluten, artichokes... probably more, but can't really decide.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. Cooking it. Taking pictures of it. Writing about it. Talking about it. And making it for others. You'd think I weigh 300 pounds. Nope, but my friends do ;)

Puns. Fermentation. Finding smiley faces in ordinary objects. What I'm going to do when I grow up. What I'm going to do this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with friends, hopefully singing some karaoke. Although I'm not above a lazy Friday night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already revealed my JT obsession, so you'll have to meet me to learn more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a good time ;) Seriously, tho, no boring dates!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!