Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freerice

35 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hindi, Malay

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Sacramento recently for work after living in the Bay Area. I don't know many people outside of work. I work as a software consultant down in Elk Grove which keeps me busy during the day. I'm still exploring Sacramento and love biking around the city. Would you like to join me for a ride?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently engaged in the pursuit of happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Badminton, Yes, I play with shuttlecocks ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm single?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Lost in Translation, inglorious basterds, Underworld, stuff by the Coen brothers and anything involving vampires. But, Chinese martial art movies on Netflix/HBO are the best!

The Count of the Monte Cristo was my favorite book growing up - think romance, patience and perseverance rather than vengeance :) Currently addicted to a song of ice and fire..

Rihanna, Simon & Garfunkel, Metallica etc - depending on the mood.

Love house of cards and game of thrones, Colbert report.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Love (in all its forms)
3. Laughter
4. Fresh Air & sunshine
5. Freedom
writer's block.. be back soon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the Winds of Winter and the three heads of the dragon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating/drinking, reading, working out, just hanging out or sweating in a yoga class.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to watch x-factor auditions on youtube.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the website that my username is based on. Tell me your score !

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!