Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Kernersville, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 57–67
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly other
Other, and laughing about it
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Has dogs and likes cats
English, French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to have fun and laugh. Intelligent conversation is great. Music (live), playing music, etc. Theatre. Travel. Interest in golf, biking, NFL football. I can be counted on if you are in a tight spot and we are friends. My friends/dates I find are better suited if they are spontaneous at times, but keep their word, honest, like to banter, like activity. My passion is playing music in a band, percussion. I think I have a good since of humor, so do my dogs!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure it all out before the undertaker comes. Playing music, rescuing dogs, walking dogs, ... a lot about DOGS! ;) going to beach, travel, work, ... its busy and fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, staying with my plans or modifying tIhem as changes occur, sticking to my word, giving to my friends and family, taking care of my dogs, rythyms (Born to Drum), Math, motivation (others and myself).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good conversationalist, confident, .... people look at me in public and smile at me. Either its a good thing or some of my lunch is still on me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book(Middlesex-Jeffery Eugenides, Eckert Tolle), movie (English Patient,Fried Green Tomatoes, music (blues, jazz, most all music), food (seafood)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Playing music, friends, my books, getting outdoors, staying active mentally and physically, tenacity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to arrange my life into more of a gratifying scenario, as opposed to productive experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home relaxing, out to dinner, in park walking dogs, playing drag queen bingo, listening to favorite band (Ladies Auxillary) at local bar, Reading, practicing music, at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
shhhhh.. that I use OK Cupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if.... this is wide open.