Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freespirit53-4u

60 F Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an open minded heart centered woman looking for friendship. I value honesty and simpleisty and live in an attitude of gratitude. As a positive up beat person I wish to find someone with similar values and interests. I think a healthy relationship is not to control or be controlled, it is about mutual respect. I invite someone who is ready to explore life with me.
I look for the good in other people.
Life does not stand still and I am living this life. I am growing and learning all the time.
- its a journey not a destination.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to enrich my life aside from the work life that supports me I take classes to find deeper spiritual meaning. I am a new thought kind of spiritual person and I spend time in the study of metaphysis. My spiritual life is every important to me. I am also very liberal in my thinking.

I like walking. Working on health and well being and fresh air and exercise goes along with that plan. Anyone out there want to go for a nature walk around Fort Worth?
I don't eat meat at every meal but I do eat meat and I also eat Lots of fruits and veggies. Try to eat organic and local foods.
I’m really good at
I am good at looking at the good in other people. I am good at caring for myself and my household which consists of a sister, a dog, and a cat.
What I am good at will change as well. Life does not stand still and I am living this life. I am growing and learning all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am honest, kind, and really try to look to the good in others
I am confident and sure of myself. People notice a kindness and a willingness to be of service in non-profit settings. People have commented on my positive attitude. I post a gratitude statement on face book daily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all time favorite movie "what the bleep"
I love going to 3D movies and I love going to live performance art.
I like period pieces right now HBO is doing a series called Game of Thrones there is also one called Treme that I really like too. I also like the series Homeland and Newsroom.
I liked the series so much I am now reading George RR Martins Fire and ice series I have red them all and waiting on the next one. I sure hope there is more because Mr. Martin has left me hanging on what happens to those who are left.
I also liked the Hunger Games and Twilight books and movies but the books are so much better. Like always movies don't get the whole story.
For music give me that old time rock in roll - I like all music but the question was favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Friendship
Health
Home with all the creature comforts
good food
pets
NPR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to retire
What is the next remodel job for this old house
my son
visits back home in Colorado
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a movie or a play
Evening at home
Hanging out with singles group
I am hoping to add a love interest to that list
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
on the real age test I scored 48 HaHa I am over 60!
You are a positive, up beat, liberal person looking for the meaning of the universe.
Non-smokers Only
OVER 50 ONLY