Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freespiritsf79

35 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there, I'm originally from Michigan (midwest born and raised). Prior to moving to San Francisco I lived and worked around the world helping various companies in various industries across various functions in various languages. I made my way West a few years ago and have found a good balance of interesting work, travel, and adventure. It is definitely a nice stop along the way.

I'm very laid back and easy going guy who cherishes friends and family. I am always looking for new adventures and staying active. I enjoy camping, hiking, running, soccer, rock climbing, tennis, swimming, skiing, windsurfing, kitesurfing, music, art, travel, food, and sleep.

Want to know more? Just ask...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving puzzles, traveling, trying new things, listening to music, playing music, finding the humor in just about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Alchemist, Cradle to Cradle, The Old Man and the Sea

Music - I have an eclectic ear and listen to everything from classic rock to house to blues and beyond

Food - a good home cooked meal is always the tops. All ethnic cuisines. Love me some spice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Music
The great outdoors
Trust and respect
Inspiring and engaging conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space, the future of humanity, nothing at all, where in the world am I, what's more fun that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, traveling somewhere new, or relaxing after a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I have forgotten how to use a microwave
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to laugh at life and enjoy celebrating it. You like seeing where an adventure will take you and have a bad habit of saying yes more often than no. You have a good heart, your head in the clouds, and your feet on the ground.