Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freestar_

38 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost thanks a lot for taking time to read.
Quick warning : DO NOT contact me just for fun, if you do not intend to keep your profile here, if you are not serious (not looking for anything casual). You waste your time and forget about having a reply.

Life is for living, whether it is going for quiet walks or with an evening with a bunch of friends or even going somewhere solo!!. Love theatre, meeting new people, food, arts and music. I don't take myself too seriously, and love to laugh. Friends would describe me as someone who is quite real, positive and passionate about life !
Would love to meet someone who is fun and content with who they are as a work in progress!

I am also into languages. I believe that they help to improve our communicative skills and they are great exercise for our brain (never forget, "mens sana in corpore sano"). When I can I enjoy reading in my spare time .

And I have a passion for music, too. When I can I go to concerts or to listen to live music in pubs.

I am Italian and like any Italian - family, food and lots of laughter are important to me!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a language trainer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.
Cooking, one of my passions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!
My positivity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Among other movies : "Apocalypse now", "Dead Poet's Society", "The Seventh Seal" (massive fan of Bergman),
"La vita e' bella", "The reader", "Untouchables".
"A walk in the clouds", "Point Break", "My Own Private Idaho".
Among other books : "Heart of darkness",

Food, that's my passion. And I really enjoy cooking. Therefore I am always up for trying new dishes. I like Japanese cuisine but have never tried to cook any Japanese dishes.
Always nice to combine food with a nice glass of wine pairing up the dish. I believe there is much more to explore and find out.
Feel very lucky to have the chance to go to champagne/wine tasting/master class evenings in London.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ahhh that's a hard question .... In no particular order (too tough) :
- Interesting things to do
- My ID/passport (I need it any time I travel)
- Water/the sun
- Candles
- My phone
- A book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about how to improve my skills, my life, the next goal I want to achieve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually very tired on a Friday. So tend to chill out. I might however fancy a beer by the river when the good season starts...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really think we have something to talk about and share things.
If you are mainly a creative type and like exploring.
Keen to share some quality time with a like minded person.
Thank you for all your flattering messages. Love reading them.
However don't expect a reply back if you are 25!!
Avoid getting in touch starting with phrases like "I need to learn a language" etc... That is part of many other things, not the initial approach, please.