Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freestuie

37 M Ellesmere Port, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy, quite funny in my own way with a slightly warped, dry sense of humour. Prone to making overly dramatic statements about how terrible certain things are. I'm obsessed with music: going to gigs and discovering new stuff but also playing, writing, recording etc. I've got a few tattoos and I want more so you have to be cool with that, though I haven't got anything to scare your folks away. And I've got a son who is 13 and he's ace despite being a Liverpool fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
How to answer that? Split my time between two jobs whilst watching a lot of films, listening to a lot of music and playing a lot of Playstation. I'm happy in my own company and enjoy my own space but I want someone to share my life with now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making music. Wow, what a horrible thing to have to answer. Not very good at bigging myself up, but music is my main passion so... I just enjoy making little pieces of music. I can't sing so they're almost all unfinished instrumentals or demos but I love it. I'm guilty of listening to myself as much as anyone else (I'm listening for mistakes, honestly!). I'm a beast on Twitter too (@freestuie).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, I'm quite quiet until I get to know people. Especially if they're quiet with me. If I was to try and sell myself based on my looks, err... maybe my eyes (though people think I'm stoned a lot of the time. I'm really not!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite bands: The Stone Roses (I'm in Made Of Stone in the the crowd at the secret Warrington gig - visible if you know where to look!), The Clash, Arcade Fire, The Cure, Manic Street Preachers, Bat For Lashes, The Beatles, Elbow, The Smiths, Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Bruce Springsteen, Neil Young, Suede, The Flaming Lips, DJ Shadow, The Raveonettes... and the list goes on... You don't have to like the same stuff or even know who everyone in this list is but it helps if you've got taste (worst thing to say to me "I just like whatever's on the radio"). Oh, and I am LITERALLY the king of the mix tape.

Love cinema, anything by Hitchcock, Scorsese, Tarantino and Kubrick for starters, but I also love True Romance, Drive, Alien/Aliens, Star Wars, Die Hard, Anchorman, The Godfather, Apocalypse Now, Where The Wild Things Are, Hot Fuzz, Batman and anything by Pixar too (I'm a sucker for any decent kids films).

Don't habitually watch a lot of TV but I'm really into stuff like The Walking Dead, The Office and Parks & Recreation at the moment but classics like Brasseye, Alan Partridge, Family Guy and The Simpsons
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, my iPod, access to the internet, female attention, Coca Cola and most importantly: my son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My imaginary second life in a world famous band, my imaginary second life as the manager of world famous football club, amusing things to tweet; and girls, obviously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Quite often working or spending time with my son. If not, twiddling my thumbs wondering how I've ended up with a Friday night to myself, what I'm going to do with it and wondering how it is I don't have anyone to spend it with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm daft enough to get your name tattooed on me if we're together long enough.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're after something different to the usual idiots you get on dating sites. I won't send you a picture of genitals or ask to see your boobs until we're well acquainted!