Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freetweet

63 M Hartsville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A hard worker. Was raised on a farm until i was 17 year's old.Worked factories until 6 year's ago.Now am in comercial sale's.I like to spend time with friend's as much as posible.My friend's at work say i make day's shorter,Because i am alway's laughing and joking around.I am a warm and kind hearted person who always to help other people all i can.I like to go fishing. Walking.Hike up moutain trail's.Iike going out to eat. movies.But if have a partner i like to find out what they like then go for it.Everything is not about me.It's about family and friend's. I like to fish go hiking. I like going to the smoky mountain's and to Orlando to the park's. I played sport's for 23 year's. Have never smoked .But it don't bother me if someone else smoke's.Will take a drink .But not a drinker.

I am Esay going, thoughtful, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at my job.Working on my house.Just waiting to see what the next day bring's Just being my self
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at just being my self .I love to help other people any time i can.Iam good at talking to peopleto help solve their problem's.My shoulder is always their
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. How friendly i am with people i have just meet and how much i like kid's.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read book's very much.Movies to many to mention Music.Country and 70's 80's Soft rock.Food just put it in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kid's.Myfamily.Myfriend's.My fishing boat.My car's.But of coarse my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lonely i have been for the past 4 year's.Did i do a good job raising my two kid's. how much longer will i have to feel lonely.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am working or at a football game.Sometime's at home because i don' like going out by my self.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think i will pass on that one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone you can spend time with and trust.