Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freezer69

43 M Riverview, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a friend at first and if it develops into something more then I'm all for it. I want to find that special person who will respect me and everything about me as I will do the same for you.

I am a silly person at heart I attempt to find humor in almost everything and try to be the comic relief when I am around close friends. I am also very serious, shy and up until I wrote this profile, a private person ;)

I am caring and loving and will do most anything for the right person.

I am looking to expand my social circle find some more friends to do things with and like I said, if things develop they develop.

I am huggable, lovable, and a sexy man ;)

BTW I hate my username.. a weak moment made me do that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working like a slave to make my life better. Trying to do the right thing by my son who is the number one most important thing in my life. If the whole child thing scares you I have to say sorry. I don't get to see him all the time so when I do he is my number one priority.

I strive everyday to better myself and my situation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for people I care about. If you are my friend I am yours for life and will do anything and everything for you. All my friends are lifelong and I treat them as I treat my family. If you are my friend then you are indeed a special person to me and I will respect and cherish you forever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scary looking ;) Not sure but probably something along that line. I guess its that I'm not a hard ass like people think from the first look. I'm actually quite shy and quiet but once I am comfortable around you watch out.. I'm a big damn teddy bear alright!! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of food I don't shy away from trying new things but I especially like spicy foods, Italian, Chinese and Spanish foods.

I Like rock music mostly, I have been known to listen to things other than that it just depends on my mood.

I like action movies, comedies, sci-fi and dramas. Horror movies are ok but I'd rather watch them with someone special so we can be scared while holding each other.

I haven't had much time to read lately, but when I do its usually a book on how to do something or cooking or just whatever strikes me as interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family (including the most perfect little boy in the world) 2. My computer 3. Someone who loves me 4. humor 5. My car 6. My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son, money, life in general you know all the normal crazy stuff every normal person has to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. (I know what a lame person) Seriously I'm not really the bar type I do go and I have closed them down with the best of them. I kinda don't like crowds too much so if I were to be out on a Friday night I hope its someplace intimate or snuggling with that special someone. I am open to suggestions though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not admitting to anything I'm taking the fifth ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I am interesting and you want to take a chance on a good guy who will treat you like a queen and respect you for who you are not something you aren't. I don't bite I am a nice guy. ;)