Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fregrl56

57 F West Springfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am petite, attractive, sexy and smart!! I'm looking to meet some new people, do a little dating and hopefully find new love. Family is very important to me , I have 2 children, both grown and they do me proud. I have a large family, there are quite a few of us and we get together often.
I'm looking to meet a man, who much like myself, is looking to start a new relationship. You would be an honest good natured caring man, affectionate, and playful!!! A good communicator!!!
I realize this takes time and I'm willing to wait for my special guy.I'm not afraid to take a chance always interested in meeting new people. I try to keep an open mind, and stay positive, I know there's someone out there for me, maybe it's you!!!!

Please have a photo with your profile!!

And no games or drama, not interested!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being happy enjoying life!! I enjoy so much, the beach, especially Cape Cod, hiking, out side concerts with a nice bottle of wine!! Exploring new places, I love downtown Northampton, some great restaurants. A summer bbq and a cold beer!!! Looking forward to the summer and hopefully meeting someone to share the good times with!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good friend, easy to talk to, fun to be around
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and sense of style!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good book, right now I'm reading " Fearless" It's about a navy seal a real hero!!!
I like most music, favorite rock band " AC/DC, I like some country artist and other music as well.
Food???? I like a guy who can cook!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
good friends
my job
The Freedom We Have!!!!
and chocolate!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future happiness, life's journey and possibly someone to share the ride with me, life is so precious and has so much to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or sometimes just a quiet night at home, My man is cooking up something scrumptious, while I enjoy a nice glass of wine, a good movie for after dinner, quality time, what could be better??
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like a man with strong hands!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I peak your interest and you would like to know more about me!!!! Take some time and get to know me, I am not in a hurry and I try to keep an open mind, lets see where this goes!!!