Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

french_will

30 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Designer and city dweller but right at home in the middle of the woods. Former boyscout, so I'm always prepared. Sailor without a boat. European without a country.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working towards becoming an architect in BC. I'd like to run my own office at some point but there are several hoops to jump through before that can happen. I'm trying to soak up as much as I can while I work here in Victoria anyway. Before this I was an architect in the Netherlands so the change has been interesting. Its hard to get Europe out of my head though.

That said, I'm always mulling over potential travel destinations, places to live, new directions. I grew up moving around the country alot so I suppose I'm always a little restless. I recently had to compile all my addresses from the last 10 years. I'm on my 17th.

When I'm not working I like to get out and experience the Island. I'm currently looking for a chance to break in my new snow shoes! Hiking, mountain biking, camping, climbing, anything that was formerly very difficult to do in a dense European capital. My most recent love is caving. Somehow the possibility for all kinds of horrible things to happen down there makes it more enjoyable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rock climbing, doctoring photos, designing things that will never exist and some that will, loving nature, being horribly allergic to nature...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
White spots in my hair. Hands. Jawline. An extinct name. I always have to say it twice before people sort it out. It would seem the only other person with my name was a famous British glass engraver of the 19th century. Thanks google.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished reading Salman Rushdie's 'The Satanic Verses'. I was curious to know what it was that caused so many people to want his head on a stick.

Movies: The surreal, dark, bizarre or comic. Tarkovsky and other soviet directors, David Lynch, Alejandro Jodorowsky, Leos Carax, etc.

Shows: I dont know, does kink.com count? I try not to watch too much TV. It sucks me in and then I end up getting 3 hours of sleep before work just because I had to see the end of the season.

Europe has messed with my musical taste. When I went over there my favorite music was indie folk. After 5 years I love progressive/deep house, electronic, post-dubstep, etc. I try to be open to all genres though.

I love cooking. I use indian food as a weapon. Otherwise international cuisine of any sort tends to win me over. I'm eager to try new things. The most recent venture being chicken hearts and locusts. Not together.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-internet
-books
-a bike
-my passport
-my other passport
-hands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully heading into the dark woods.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating