Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frenchartluv

39 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am uniquely funny and friendly, very creative and open to many different people and vibes.. I grew up in Paris, France. I am a dual French-American citizen, totally bilingual as well. I also teach French and do translation.
My main thing is art, and I own/operate a studio-gallery where I have shows of my art and that of local emerging artists, also sometimes free music community events.. I love people that I flow with easily, and I'm looking just for someone I can be with and have fun with. I am trying to get my art out there and become a successful artist, also effect some social change by participating in different non-profits.As far as hobbies go I really enjoy working out and reading/finding out about different exciting aspects of my city and local culture, also Eastern Religion. I also love jamming out on guitar and bass with other musicians,etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My main thing is art, and I own/operate a studio-gallery where I have shows of my art and that of local emerging artists, also sometimes free music community events.. I want to be a successful artist, and I also am a counselor and teach/tutor French and art. I want to have my art seen by more people..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, making people have a good time, communicating, goin' with the flow... also playing bass
did I mention being really funny and silly (in an elegant/stylish way.. of course!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always dressed to the funky/artsiest. I radiate energy, and I have beautiful eyes, features and a wicked cool voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Romantic poetry, pop and contemporary art--Picasso, Ernst, '80s neo expressionism, Schnabel. Also some low-brow (Ron English, Kenny Scharf anyone??)... love tattoo designs as well. I have 1 tattoo.
Shows: Simpsons and anything science-fiction
Music: Bowie, the Hold Steady. Stereophonics, Rolling stones, the Black Angels.. among others.
Food--any Indian food, a good Italian meal... a lot of things actually (they just have to taste GOOOD)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love
people
music
art
food
my iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
people I luv
new art
good food
how to become a better artist
and the obvious
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out at a coffeeshop or bar/gallery
or else working on my art at my own studio-gallery
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like having a great time