Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frenchhye

68 San Luis Obispo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 58–66
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Southern France, on the French Riviera, and
emmigrated to the US with my family in 1961.
I received my education in Fresno, and did my graduate work at UCSB.
I taught school for 14 years. I was a teacher of French at a public high school, then at a private college preparatory school, and at UCSB. I left teaching in 1991, and opened my own business in 1993.
I raised 7 children, who are now grown and independent.
I live alone, and looking to change that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always learning, especially about aspects of the mind and spirit. I am planning trips to beautiful places: the Tahitian and Galápagos Islands, the Peruvian Amazon, Italy, Spain, Argentina.
I enjoy learning to play golf, sailing in Morro Bay, flying where my heart desires. Someday I'll settle down and cultivate my own garden of flowers, vegetables, and fruit trees. Ah, the joys of eating the fruits of your labor!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, helping, analyzing, thinking, feeling, working hard and long hours if needed, being loyal,
keeping secrets others confide in me, achieving my goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nice smile, and attentive eyes, my slight French accent,
my professional demeanor in public.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/magazines: science, spirituality, shamanism, near death experiences, sailing, golf, travel, nature. Emerson, Voltaire, Rousseau, Edgar Cayce, Eckhart Tolle,
Movies: I prefer the ones based on true stories, or about nature, science. Some past favorites: 2001 A Space Odyssey, Amadeus, March of the Penguins...
Music: I love flamenco music: Segovia, Carlos Montoya,Ottmar Liebert, Paco de Lucia. In the classical category, Mozart is my favorite. "Classic",or soft rock of the 1960's era is good. No Rap, or whiny country-western, please!!!!!!!!!
Food: I eat most foods of the world, although I am starting to pay some attention to eating a health oriented diet. Darn it!!!I love French pastries so much!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without things, but I would prefer a comfortable mattress to sleep on, a hot shower daily, a reliable car, an iPhone, clothes to wear, and enough money to enjoy it all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how wonderful it would be to share the rest of my life in joy, happiness, and adventures with a woman partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at this time, usually supervising my employees at the pizzeria. But, I would rather be in your company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This Scorpio is completely private except with the one he loves.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are so inclined. I do not contact or respond to women who do not post clear, current photos of themselves.