Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frenchie118

30 M Canterbury, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Im Matthew

I'm a fun spontaneous guy that is always carrying a smile. I enjoy socialising with friends they mean a lot to me. I like to go on weekends away and trying new things, I’m not saying I don’t enjoy a night in with a good film and a bottle of wine though! I like life to be varied.
Im in no rush to find a partner my life is pretty good but there is that one special person thats missing! Im not into messing people about, just looking to date conventionally have some fun and see where things go! Lets say we met in a bar……..

Im am motivated and driven especially at work, I run my own transport/container hire company so i have to be, Im lucky enough to enjoy my work. I work hard to play hard. Im looking to create some memories and see where things go from there, with a lot of fun along the way! If you want to know more send me a message i won't bite!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to enjoy life

I run my own business, which is oriented around transport and container hire. This allows me to enjoy time off going to festivals eating out and just generally enjoying life to the full!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to cook, and would say I'm ok at it, you may be lucky enough to sample it you never know! Im good at building things and fixing things I quite a practical guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food- Everything and anything, Im a big foody

Books- Sadly i have never got into reading

Music- Fleetwood Mac to Daft Punk, However do like Bruce Springsteen

Film- I do like m films but do not have a preference, I do like films that test the brain and you actually have to watch, rather than now how its going to end from the first 5 minutes!

Shows- The wire, sopranos, true blood, the list goes on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends, Family, Sunglasses, Dishwasher, HIFI, Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food! and looking forward to the next social event!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a takeaway for one! or going out for drinks or food with friends or family