Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frenchman_3

32 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!

Some random facts about me:
I'm a bit of a nerd - I'm hooked on NPR radio and my favorite segment is Radio Lab on Science Friday.
I love dogs. I also love dolphins as they are the puppy dogs of the ocean.
Grew up in a small town in Illinois that had just about as many cows as it did people.
I like to stay active - hiking and playing sports are some of my favorite activities.
I'm open-minded. If you present a well thought out and factually based argument, there's a good chance I'll change my position.
I have two little nieces that I adore and I'd love to start a family of my own someday.
Hope to learn to play piano and guitar someday ... ummm I guess that's enough for now.

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, with a fun sense of adventure, and a playful sense of humor. I think that sharing laughs and experiences is the key to any relationship.

Hope to chat with you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a civilian electrical engineer for the military. I work with some great people, get to visit some places that I otherwise never would have, and have a pretty good work/life balance.
When not working, I like to check out new restaurants, play sports, discover hiking trails, meet interesting people, and participate in random activities that I find on meetup.com.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, makin' spaghetti, kissing, and Cranium (it's a fun board game).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Italian and Thai
Music: Country, Rock, Alternative
Movies: Fight Club, 50 First Dates, Memento, Dark Knight, Big Fish, Stranger Than Fiction, Sweet Home Alabama
TV: Colbert Report, Jon Stewart Show, Orange is the New Black, Scrubs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
laughter
sunshine
music
a large body of water to swim in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That tomorrow is the first day of the rest of my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try internet! You're not going to get me that easily :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're at a good place in your life, like to try new things, and have a great sense of humor.

It's also a huge plus if you know the difference between their, there, and they're :)