Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frenchphoto

66 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am French man. I have been a photographer most of my life. I lived in Paris before New York. I do regularly go back to France at least once to three times a year. I keep a nice apartment in central Paris.
I am a honest man, quite sophisticated and very refined who like beautiful things and mostly very goods manners.
Today I am semi retired but still photograph what make me happy with the preference for people and portraiture.
I am still very curious about life and a eternal dreamer after all this years.
I love to travel and I have been almost everywhere except Australia. I traveled around the world twice before, one of those trips was an incredible 3 years journey. Traveling remain still today very tempting.
I live in the heart of Manhattan in a beautiful loft with spectaculars views.
I love the arts, music is a other passion of mine (Classical, Jazz, Rock and Roll, Chansons).
I believe to be charming, sensitive, affectionate, sensual and very romantic. I definitely have the soul of a artist.
I enjoy cooking for my friends, I cook mostly French food but I always experiment. My friends give me a lot of compliments and always come back for more.
I would love to meet a woman who is beautiful inside and out, sincere and feminine. Someone who want to live, laugh,cry, work and play, I love to play.
Someone who make my heart beat a little faster, also with who I can feel comfortable in complete silence doing something or doing nothing.
I have already realized in my life most of what I wanted to have.
Therefore I am completely disengaged and serene to meet that special woman, to share harmony and requited love.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy my life living between New York and Paris and sometime to some exotics country.
I go to galleries, museums, and concerts. I like longs walks in the city.
I’m really good at
I am good at taking photographs of course.
Decorate my loft.
Ready to travel anytime.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I usually read in French to keep my first language alive, I just finished "Les testaments trahis ( The betrayed testaments ) by Milan Kundera. Le voyage en Orient ( The journey in the Orient ) by Herman Heisse. I like Marcel Proust but not easy to read.
I like the classics European and Japanese movies, as well the American. I enjoy the films of Elia Kazan and many others.
I love classical music, jazz and Rock and roll.
My favorite food are French, Italian and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Love
Friendship
Freedom
Paris
New york
My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to live my dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends having dinner or relaxing at home watching TV5 (French television)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 52–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what I wrote and like my photos.
I am also interested to find a new friend if it does not work out.