Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frenchsunshine

34 F Gatineau, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!

Here's some info about me, the bad and the good, so you'll know what you are getting into ;p

THE BAD!
- I hate been late and I hate it even more when you are;
- I can be impatient sometime but mostly when I'm stress out (That dosen't happen often, I swear)
- I'm not good with mathematic or logic, I'm more live the moment and see where it goes from there
- I sometime speak too much (hey! I'm a woman, part of the ladys charm)
- I have trust issue, I will never meet you at you place or a hotel room the first time. You'll have to gain my trust first.

THE GOOD!
- I'm trust worthy - easy going - extremely loyal
- I'm a good cook
- I'm a open book, you can ask me anything and I mean it, ANYTHING - I'm open minded (nothing can suprise me, I've seen too much, well maybe a little bit, if you can, you might get your chance :p )
- I'm a kinky one, yes, but don't get your gear up, remember...trust first

I'm a loyal friend and dedicated mother. (Wow, sound like a epitheph) But it's true.

Finally, I have 2 kids that are with me 1 week out of 2. Not looking for a dad, they already have one. And a good one too, so you won't have to deal with a crazy ex... (just so you know).

There, want to know more, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my kids, and like everybody else on this site...enjoying life as much as I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Observing, noticing things, details that people don't usually notice
Taking care of others: really really good at that!
Baking
My friends says that with almost nothing I can transform and make amazing thing (cool! isn't it?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: According to my family I own wayyyyy too much books. I think I don't have enough...
Movies: NO HORROR please!
Music: It goes from country music to pop, old school rock and roll, some reggea....
Food: Meat please!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- Books
2- Music
3- Familly
4-Skype (I have a sister who live in Florida)
5- Internet
6- Not your business....
Not necesseraly in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What should I cook for dinner?
Should I answer you back or not???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One friday out of two, as long as I'm not at home, I will do almost anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't watch tv....really! I don't.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know me better.