Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frenchsunshine

34 F Gatineau, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there!

Here's some info about me, the bad and the good, so you'll know what you are getting into ;p

THE BAD!
- I hate been late and I hate it even more when you are;
- I can be impatient sometime but mostly when I'm stress out (That dosen't happen often, I swear)
- I'm not good with mathematic or logic, I'm more live the moment and see where it goes from there
- I sometime speak too much (hey! I'm a woman, part of the ladys charm)
- I have trust issue, I will never meet you at you place or a hotel room the first time. You'll have to gain my trust first.
- My bff is a guy, so deal with it!

THE GOOD!
- I'm trust worthy - easy going - extremely loyal
- I'm a good cook - I don't snore (only when I'm drunk...)
- I'm a open book, you can ask me anything and I mean it, ANYTHING - I'm open minded (nothing can suprise me, I've seen to much, well maybe a little bit, if you can, you might get your chance :p )
- I'm a kinky one, yes, but don't get your gear up, remember...trust first

I'm a loyal friend and dedicated mother. (Wow, sound like a epitheph) But it's true.

Finally, I have 2 kids who's with me 1 week out of 2. Not looking for a dad, they already have one. And a good one too, so you won't have to deal with a crazy ex... (just so you know).

There, want to know more, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my kids, and like everybody else on this site...enjoying life as much as I can
I’m really good at
Observing, noticing things, details that people don't usually notice
Taking care of others: really really good at that!
Baking
My friends says that with almost nothing I can transform and make amazing thing (cool! isn't it?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: According to my family I own wayyyyy to much books. I think I don't have enough...
Movies: NO HORROR please!
Music: It goes from country music to pop, old school rock and roll, some reggea....
Food: Meat please!
The six things I could never do without
1-My kids (My sunshine and my everything)
2- Music
3- Familly
4-Skype (I have a sister who live in Florida)
5- Internet
6- Not your business....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What should I cook for dinner?
Should I answer you back or not???
On a typical Friday night I am
One friday out of two, as long as I'm not at home, I will do almost anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't watch tv....really! I don't.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know me better.