Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frenchy_in_nyc

31 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as easy going, loyal and always up for a good laugh and fun.
I'm from Paris and have been living in New York for 3 years now...it's so much different from Europe but NYC has this energy and magic that makes you fall in love and never wanna leave...
I love to travel, explore and discover new things, places and people; I've been very lucky to have lived in a few different places (Morocco, Barcelona, Dubai, France and now NYC).
I am a "work hard, play hard" kinda person; very committed to my job and education and tend to be as active as possible...big sport fan: I used to play semi-pro in Tennis and Soccer; also like Kitesurfing, running, surfing, snowboarding...
Apart from being a sport junkie, I'm a social person and like to go out with friends for drink/dinner and try new restaurants...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in management consulting. So when I'm not traveling and sitting in airports, I'm out trying to make the most out of what the city has to offer...I love exploring the city, having fun, weekend trips, meeting new people and hanging out with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there and loyal when it comes to friends & family. Treating people how they treat me. Making tiramisu. Being positive and shoving negative vibes. Always up for new & fun experiences
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends & family
2) Passport
3) Sun
4) Sport
5) Good food
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make things better. The good old days and how to get more out my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner/drinks, but also enjoy the occasional relaxed night at home with a movie or catching up my favorite tv shows...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how confused I am with the dating system here in the US...so much different from Europe :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are educated, ambitious, fun to be with, funny, open-minded, non-smoker, drug free, serious about being with someone...you are interested to know more about me...