Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frenetic

39 M Portsmouth, NH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I came to this site mainly to do the personality test. Though I'm not sure how the hell I'm pegged as the 'boy next door'. Obviously, I need to start wearing rubber gimp masks or something to appear more interesting. Although that could then backfire horribly. Of all the ways to die, 'Man found dead in apartment wearing gimp mask : Authorities suspect Accidental Suffocation' isn't really the headline I want my mother to see. Of course, she wanted me to be a Priest. Or a Teacher. So maybe the gimp mask wouldn't be far off. According to the kinsey stuff, I'm an enfj personality type (http://typelogic.com/enfj.html, in case such things interest you). On a side note, for some reason, OK Cupid keeps putting me as 'very compatible' with mainly 18-20 year old women. I'm not sure what that says about me. Or, for that matter, about OK Cupid.

I am inquistive, mellow, and wry
What I’m doing with my life
Currently living to work. It'd be nice to work to live for a change. I need a hobby. Something esoteric and strange. Maybe I'll start building little model ships in bottles.
I’m really good at
Film critiquing, dry wit, procrastinating, being far too political and topical when making jokes, and being far too loud when drunk.
The first things people usually notice about me
The dry wit. It seems to be a rare thing in the States, so whenever I exercise it, I get funny looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
They changed the question. Darnit. Since I like answering questions in list form, then... (a) Terry Pratchett's Discworld series (b) Family Guy - as for movies, too many to list. I like movies in general. They're all glittery. (c) This varies too, but lately I've been into Nick Drake and Mark Knopfler. (d) Crab Rangooooooooooooooon...
The six things I could never do without
Company (whether romantic or friendship, I get cranky when I'm shut up alone for too long), movies, RPGs, books, a good vehicle, and a fast net connection. I suppose I should put 'world peace' in there, but that would just be optimistic. Besides, I really NEED that internet connection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Carl Sagan. It's sort of depressing and interesting at the same time that a man so learned and basically humanistic was also a committed atheist. I hope he was wrong about that one thing. I'm not too religious myself, but it's hard to look up at stars at night and think it's all just random particles colliding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, or home answering weird personality quizzes for fun and profit. I haven't made money answering quizzes on my personality yet, but it's only a matter of time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once, when I was hopelessly drunk after a new year's party, I burst in on my grandmother in the bathroom, to vomit in the tub. Poor woman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're just -that- bored. Or you like ranting politics or world events with someone. Or if you like Family Guy immensely.