Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frenzyseeker

24 M Glendale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm optimistic, there for anyone when they need it. Abnormally patient. I've been doing alot of thinking lately about life and what makes me happy and I realized that I need to find that special someone to cherish and make her happy because there is nothing else in the world that would make me happier to know that im making her day. I got alot of love to give but no one to share it with. For the most part im ready to settle down, i know what i want in life and ready to pursue it. I'm also sometimes brutally honest, because i believe that honesty is the only way to communicate, and solve problems. otherwise you're just wasting time. so if you cant handle an honest man, dont come lookin for me xD... if you havent noticed i love to talk, i always gotta be with someone or txting someone xP
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find the right girl to sweep off her feet and love her with everything i got and never let her down. Im also trying to find more friends to hang out with chill with at either ones house, just want a deeper relationship with people than just be friends for a couple months and then move on. I guess in other words I want more close friends x3
I’m really good at
puzzles! i love puzzles, but not the super complicated ones lol, making people happy. any board or mini games x3. idk i guess the rest youll just have to find out ;P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
food! omg love food, but not fake food( veggie pattie ew) i gotta have meat in almost anything i eat.

im not really a book lover but ill read it if its interesting and recommended xD

movies are awesome. if i had to own the ones i really like id problaby have a whole room full xD

music, im mainstream i guess but like the old school mainstream. i think you would get a good picture of it if you see my ipod that i lost recently D:

shows, that 70 show, house, i guess some anime, dont have cable cuz im mostly out with friends and theres no point in paying for it when i dont use it. so dont know anything out side that xD

i used to not like to try stuff but lately ive been pretty open to try new things x3
The six things I could never do without
1.friends
2.good food
3.cell
4.computer
5.music
6.movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whats next to have fun? =P
On a typical Friday night I am
something different every day every week but i dont mind doing the same thing, just need to be busy xD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i like really random songs that would make me sound gay if i sang along xD lmfao
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
just to talk =P see were the wind takes you xP
and just a side note, if i message you then im just trying to get to know you to see if we have a connection. Im not looking to hook up because im over that scene. I really just wanna fall in love, but not to the point to make myself trip xP i need it to be real.