Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frereterri

30 Napa, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a silly, honest, and nice dude who cracks himself up when he makes his worst joke. I listen to and play music constantly, whether it's on an instrument, iPhone, or just in my head, something is usually constantly turning up there in thee ol' noggin. I try to be realistic about everything, but remain on the optimistic side every time. I used to live in France and I miss that place dearly. I believe there's a solution to every problem, and the solution never needs to be complex or difficult. I like to play games, one of my favorite ones is while driving, when I change lanes, I play the "don't hit the bumps on the dividing line" game. When you win, it's extremely satisfying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in a touring "rock n' roll" band for the past 4 years, and unfortunately, due to all sorts of turmoil, differences in opinions, making barely enough to scrape by, we're all of the sudden no longer touring. So for the time being, I am no longer a rambler. I'm teaching private lessons in violin, cello and viola at a music school and loving it. I'm also writing my own material again, I'm getting into composing and recording for production companies, and I want to dig deeper into helping artists and bands make records. I still play some shows all over the bay, but I can firmly say I'm digging relaxing and creating in sunny Napa. Sleeping in my own bed most nights of the week has been pretty neat too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
patience, honesty, music, staying up late, being helpful, pretending the glass is half full.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
oh my god, my eyes, people look at me so strangely into my eyes, just kidding. On a more realistic note, people usually notice I'm wearing a hat, all of the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently (i've always had a hard time with "of all time"):
Shows: Breaking Bad, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report
Books: Life - Keith Richards, The Holy or The Broken - Alan Light
Music: listening to lots of John Hartford, Primus, ELO, and learning a whole lot of folk music
Food: I'm an "opportunivore", just stoked to eat most anything all the time, what a blessing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my hands, ears, instruments, my friends, family, hats, don't know what I'd do without my car either...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes a song a good song?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing a show, playing a guitar, hanging out with friends in the Bay Area, making cocktails, recording a new song, or watching some mindless movie, allowing the brain to idle for a bit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I had a full head of hair. Embrace it dude...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a conversation, or less serious... a "chat", want to hang out, want to go out for a drink, or make drinks, or a coffee, help get my Français back up to snuff, drink a bottle of Rosé, maybe go for a stroll or a hike, who knows, need a guitar lesson?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!