Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freshair01

48 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a career woman, single mom, have multiple talents.
I work in high teach, also do fine art painting at weekend most of time. I live in South Bay, and have a daughter, she stays with me every the other week, I have 3 dogs, and a cat.
I have a very busy schedule, but still hope to find a partner, I can cook dinner together, walk dogs together, go to places during weekend, watch sunrise, sunset, have a glass or wine, enjoy some nice dinner, carry good conversations, and keep each other a good company. :)
For past several years, I have been discouraging by many not my types of guy. People usually say that you have to kiss lots of frogs in order to find the real prince, not sure if I have the courage, at least put my profile here, showing I am available.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in IT field in media industry, also an inspiring artist.
I have done lots of impression style paintings, most about nature, flowers, garden, and clouds, of course lights.
I’m really good at
at starting good conversation if people have positive energy, good at organizing party, friends love to have lunch or get-together with me,
we always become the most popular table in the restaurant or places.
Also good at dancing, swimming, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long hair, smile. very fashionable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So far Steve Jobs' biography by Walter Isaacson, All time favorite movies,
"LA Confidential" , "Gladiator" , "Blue Jasmine", "X-Men", "The Counselor"
Rocks, latino music.
My favorite band are "30 seconds to Mars", "Train", and "One Republic"
Sushi, Chinese food, overall light food.
The six things I could never do without
Air
My daughter
iPhone 5,
My dogs,
Water,
Tea,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Am a very successful person or I am a loser? What I did right or what I did wrong in my previous marriage?
Am I a easy going person or very difficult person?
Can I find a good partner eventually? It's year 2014 now, Can i be not too old fashion? not picky on guys? or I will be alone when I get old...lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately going out to have Sushi or have a drink near my home in south bay.
Ot take care of my daughter, and being home with my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't handle well with places or people with wrong energy,
that's one of the reason that I am single now.
Work on my patience.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Single, professional, smart, respectful, well-mannered, good man.
You have good hobbies and healthy life style! you know how to treat ladies with respect.
You have good taste about clothes, food, wine,classic.
You can email or text me...
If you are looking for just sex, or alternative life style, keep to yourself, please don't ping me or bug me, those are very discouraged, not respectful, and let me run away from online dating.