freshie5
38 Toronto, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
freshie5
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an outgoing, energetic guy with a bit of an edge, who lives in midtown. I live a fairly healthy lifestyle, I like to stay active through playing sports and working out, when I'm not busy with my career. I don't take myself too seriously - like to joke around, I'm reliable and have a big heart, I try not to sweat the small stuff and would like to meet someone who has similar traits.

I'm looking to settle down and possibly start a family in the future. I tend to be attracted to women who are positive, easy going, cute, have a good sense of humor and can have fun doing anything... If that's you I'd love to hear from you! Bonus points if you enjoy watching/playing sports.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in real estate.
I’m really good at
being modest... and sports
The first things people usually notice about me
green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Old School
The Hangover
There's Something about Mary
Bourne Identity
Shark Tank
Dragons Den
NBA
MLB
NHL
Rap
Classic Rock
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Sports
Sushi
Chocolate
Ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Inventions... I have some great ones which I'm happy to share... provided you sign a disclosure.
On a typical Friday night I am
working, meeting up with friends or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As much as I love my independance, I love having a companion to share things with more.
You should message me if
you're someone who is easy going and can have a good time no matter what you're doing
More