Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freshieismydog

42 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey whats up? well i'm back after a some time away from the excitement of online dating. Woo hoo!! I'll tell ya- its kinda like shopping at a thrift store or looking through old vinyl records- seems like you gotta get through A LOT before you find the good ones, lol.
gotta keep up the search tho!

about me- well I recently took a leave of absence from work as a veterinarian in general practice to study acupuncture and Traditional Chinese Veterinary Medicine, and I'm loving it!! it feels great to be learning a new healing modality, and to finally feel like i'm doing what i was meant to do with my life!! I'm just getting back into practice now, and traveling a lot between Hawaii, Tahoe, and the Bay Area.

so anyway- im a cool guy. i love animals, am really into nature, and LOVE to be outside- camping, hiking, biking, swimming in the ocean, etc.

i definitely think there's a lot to be said for initial chemistry. i could go on, but i'd say- if i look somewhat interesting, message me and let's see if we can get to meet up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping animals, trying to become a more spiritual person, and doing my best to have a good time and fully experience life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm....I guess i'm good at figuring things out, fixing stuff, taking care of my dog, and i think im pretty good at telling stories.

Snowboarding, and biking, running too- at least these are things that I enjoy doing. I can mix records pretty well also and i play the didgeridoo pretty seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure- lets meet and you can tell me !!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I actually used to be a hip hop and house and 80's DJ so I listen to a pretty big variety and spin music- mostly at home but occasionally out locally. I even like some classical music these days and have been known to go to the symphony on occasion!

Some Movies I like: Lord of the Rings, Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon, Spirited Away and all Miyazaki films, The Princess Bride.

The Nag Hammadi Library, Cupids Poisoned Arrow, LOTR, Catcher in the Rye, Ayn Rand, others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Freshie, good coffee, the ocean, trees, good vegetatian food and this moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to stop thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meditating, listening to music, watching a movie, cooking vegan curry, hanging out with my dog and friends, or occ spinning music, dancing, or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no way! i'm not admitting to anything!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for the truth, or if you just want to grab some coffee or go to the dog park!