Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freshmale

25 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:58am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not the best "know-how" guy when it comes to people. Yet, I am always hopeful that in all the people I have met, I can find that special someone to share my life with. I don't find it a point to be actively searching for my life partner, but I like to meet people and let fate take its course. It feels better that way. I'll get good friends at the end if things doesn't work out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm on the creative side, and I do wish to operate my very own creative-related company next time, of which I am still not sure in which area. I do have big dreams in becoming an entrepreneur. Being my own boss is great, and I feel like I can experience life more, rather than being stuck in a desk job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm seriously good at computer-related stuff. Need something fixed? Or maybe you need something done up using a certain software. I got it.

Which is why I am working freelance as a web-designer and interaction designer. I like to make things look good, and make things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't smile a lot. I look unapproachable because I look like a snob.

I get that a lot. One guy even told me that he wouldn't have said hi to me if he had seen me in the clubs for the first time.

I hope I am a friendly person. I like to make friends. Those are the things people only realised after they know me as a person. Sadly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read much, but I do enjoy reading about religion although I don't believe in any. I find them really interesting.

I like the movies, but I don't frequent the cinemas as much as I wanted to. My favourite movie of all time is P.S.I love you.

I love food! All kinds actually. Especially Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My computer
2. My iPhone
3. My Crumpler bag
4. Pretty clothes
5. Music
6. Umbrella
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Religion, politics, community, my life, family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Too tired to be out on a Friday night. I'm usually at home using my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only shave thrice a week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not getting your hopes up in getting to know me well on the first date, because I kinda do that to people: I don't tell much during first date.

If you are sincere, keen, mature, handsome and nice, holla and we'll take it from there.