Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fresoul

45 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very laid back. I am always happy, for me life is fun. I love projects. I am doing my best to only have two are three at a time, but I like almost everything so that can be hard. I have an older home that will be a cool Austin retro redo once I am finished. If you like the guys that host the design, build, and repair shows then that's me. I love animals, no dog right now but soon. I have back yard chickens and they are a blast to watch. I am much better at talking than typing so ask a question if you want to know more. I am from Louisiana and have family from coast to coast..Cali to NJ. Family is important to me so if you like me you'll have to like my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and finding new directions, enjoying my home and taking the time to make it unique to me. I graduated in Architecture but work in the Mortgage industry. So I am missing a creative outlet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building or fixing things, making my son smile. Check out the deck I just built, it came out great. The wall behind it still needs work but its getting closer to being complete.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes and broad shoulders. That and I am always happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-fi, any music but live is the best. Food, lets cook some. If you don't like to cook then you better eat because I love to cook. Blues on the green? anyone? Lets go I love it, what could be better a little food, some beer or wine and great music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son, Family, Biking, Beer, Rum, Food,Cooking, Art or Design of some type, Pizza.....6? who's counting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You...Me and Blues on the green. When I am going to finish my sons tree house. Something unusual that I want to try to cook. That all the single people should wear yellow tee shirts one day a week. Before you laugh think about it, this would make it so much easier to know who is single.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With Friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure...ask me a question and we can find out. I am pretty open and blunt, not rude just straight to the point.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like to cook, ride bikes, have a boat and feel the need to take me on it. You can play guitar. Enjoy the outside.