Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fretland

34 Kingsport, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Scott. I have a son that just turned 4 and he is the greatest thing to have happened to me. He has taught me so much. I love music and to play guitar and have been in a few bands. I am going to school full time right now working on finishing my degree and then i want to teach and further my education after that. I like all kinds of music especially anything that is rock or has lots of guitar in it. I am currently also the lead guitarist for a band called Caged Insanity. Its kind of a fusion band of all types of metal from progressive to some punk, to every other kind of rock and metal you can think of. Its more stuff that is just powerful to listen to. Lately we just do acoustic rock tho. I also love countrymusic.

I am 5 ft 9, Average build, and have dark brown hair
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just writing music, going to college, working with my band, learning japanese, and taking care of my son
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music writing, guitar, and making someone laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music is anything with good guitar in it. I love all kinds of food especially chinese and mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitars, My son, family, a computer, clothes, and my brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and life and making my little boy happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever i can to have fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fall for someone easy cause i wear my heart on my sleeve and it gets me into heartache on occasion:(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a nice guy who has a sense of humor and is serious