Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Lakota, ND Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 7
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and wants more
Has cats
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Tim but call me Timmy. I am 24 and living in Lakota. I grew up country in a small town here in ND and one day want to maybe move to my own homestead. I enjoy being outside and going for little mini hikes along the waters edge. I am a survivalist so i enjoy bushcrafting and practicing self relience. I do love to eat, but I also eat wild edibles when I can find them. I enjoy spending time working on my dads ranch however I dont get to visit much. I also enjoy video games along with movies. I love watching new movies! my favorite times at the momment are when im arround my son, he is already too much like his dad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently helping out my dad with ranch work this fall and any chance i get i spend with my son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Food I am good at finding it, preparing it, and eating it. Im good at listening and giving people my best advise. I love learning new things and finding practicle aplications for them. And I usually good at remembering people face and events.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice or my smile. one is loud and slightly higherpitched and the other is usually as big as a billboard. i have several different laughs and if im staring (i dont realize i do) im either lost in thought or trying to think what to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
oh wow...
books: hunger games. sir aurther conan doyle. twilight. tamera peirce. dave caterberry.
movies: um nothing boring. but ill sit through almost everything. love comedies.
show: survival shows. DOCTOR WHO. glee. lost girl.much infowars. many others.
music: country rock
food: i love knowing where my food comes from and love to graze on wild edibles. theres a world of possiblilties out there beyond the grocer store. i want to find them.

Much much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
the outdoors
everything i have ever learned.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, the past, and how my present fits in there somewhere in the middle. my son, who he will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for something to do. or workin hard, hanging with my son, even wishing i was getting a backrub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could get along. looking to hang out or have some fun... maybe settle down one day.
if your ever slightly interested, i am better at conversation than trying to make a resume.