Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fridaypeach

37 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:57pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am curious where all the single 30;40-somethings are? I know we are not all taken or nesting as many of my friends fall into this "wanting to date" realm.

That said. I am currently single, quirky, witty, crafty/artsy, a little bit geeky, good listener, empathetic, P-Patcher (I garden), reader, scrabble player, sewing, nature lover.

In summary :), I am comfortable out and about (nature, theatre, museums, music) and staying in snuggling while watching a movie! I enjoy both long conversations and quietly sitting with one another.

I admit to being a little bit woo woo and identify as spiritual agnostic.

Feminist

Sex Positive.

I love to cook especially fresh from the farmer's market.

Attraction is important.

A person who self-aware and a great communicator. Brains are super sexy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently taking an improv class and loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- being me (tend to be more on the serious side I am told but not always), excellent friend, fabulous sister, listener, objective, hugging, being straight forward in communication yet being aware of delicate situations, been told I am a good kisser (as well), snuggling/cuddling, ....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- smile (that can be mischevious too)
- eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. I read a lot. Currently seem to be into Dystopian novels (i.e.) - Wool (series), Night Circus, Regarding Ducks and the Universe, Ender's Game, Fahrenheit 451, Reiki books.

As for TV: Doctor Who, Glee, Bones

Movies: Pride and Prejudice, Fifth Element, Circle of Friends, documentaries

I also enjoy going to live musical theatre.

Music - I like music. I am deficient in knowing group names and really can't remember the last bit of music I bought. Truth is, I tend to listen to NPR.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family (I am really close with my family) and Friends (both are important and some of my friends are chosen family) and my cat
- Human Touch (touch oriented person, cuddling, kissing, sex and the intersection of self, partner, spirituality, sensual touch, massage)
- I am extroverted but I value my introverted time to recharge
- Books
- Bodies of Water, Mountains, Trees, Sunsets (basically the Northwest )
- Creative Outlets/adventures

Ok this is way more than 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a very analytical yet imaginative brain. I am usually thinking about self awareness, life path, manifesting ideas. Interactions with others, my next creative project, my garden, spirituality, places I want to visit, past events in my life and perhaps in my future, self-evaluation, sex (lil'kinky and vanilla), spirituality/sex, meditation, breath work, tantra, there are no limits in my mind and I think a lot....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on the season and the Friday. Lately, I have been hanging out with friends and going to Improv shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like fun socks.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 33–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intrigued and find me cute! In your message, tell me a story, something about your self or what caught your eye. I need a bit more than just a hi or I like your pictures. :)