Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fridaysbest

43 San Antonio, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 38–58
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easily distracted, practical person. If you look up Capricorn, you will have a very good description of me. I have great common sense, and look at the world from a creative and positive point of view. I balance well with people who like to logic things out and hold to a routine. I am not good at routines but they are good for me. I often get caught up in a project and it is lovely to have folks around to remind me to eat. I can lead a project or be a great helper. I don't have to be in charge but am more than capable of doing so. I am not afraid of getting dirty, and I hold my own in a crisis.

I have joined a Krav Maga/MMAschool and am very excited about it! The diverse classes are awesome and I am really having a great time getting my strength and quiet self-confidence back. The yoga and self-defence classes are extreme opposites and both are filling different needs in my world. I look forward to being strong enough to do jumping jacks without fear of falling.
{update}: I am shrinking... OMG.. fast... it's a bit shocking....

I am a tall, BBW. If my curves are a reason not to speak to me, please move along with your adventure. My waistline doesn't run my life, define my level of activity or tell anyone my level of motivation.

I run around life with a fantastic furry service dog named Sherman. I lost the battle with a really large tech manual locker back in my Navy days. Sherman helps me get around without falling on my face.

I am looking forward while trying to stay in the moment. I prefer to spend my time being a part of something amazing. I live as much by the simple living philosophy as possible. I find keeping life as simple and honest as I can enables me to be more aware of my world.

I am told I need a wrangler to keep me out of mischief. I am teaching myself to be the wrangler.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Laughing, crying, giggling, living. Learning to embrace change and accept everything which it brings into being. Allowing myself to breath and enjoy both the quiet and exciting moments that are happening now.

Healing my body, mind and soul. Allowing myself to be self caring, self aware and self healing are the most important actions I have done since the birth and raising of my children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating, helping others communicate, public speaking, cooking, sewing, painting, laughing, playing, getting paint in my hair on my face and my toes, falling down and getting up, meeting new people and being open to new relationships.

I'm a fairly capable person. A Jane of many trades as it were. I'm a pretty smart cookie and am willing to learn pretty much anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am and apparently, my curves. The five fingered toe shoes are next. I love them and have several pair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Everything. I'm one of those compulsive readers who has read the back of the shampoo bottle 512 times. I currently went through a stage of reading books on simple living, self -healing, non-profit certification and some silly fantasy stuff.
I like many kinds of music. except band's that are heavy hard sounds. They hit the angry bear button.. it's not pretty.... I don't like it....
Movies/shows.. leave out real life violence/slasher films and I'll watch almost anything. Yes, my favorite movie is Steel Magnolia's, I watch it alone. I've been watching it for 20 years and it still makes me cry.

Food. Yes I like food. No tropical fruits/ or most nuts but other than that I'm good. I like to go to new restaurants with people who have been before and let them order for me. I love the experience of trying new things and sharing it with a friend.

I love wasabi, horseradish, and spicy mustard. I love the way it sneaks up the back of my throat and makes my eyes water. AWESOME!!!!

Tea and coffee... LOVE THEM.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious.
My sense of wonder
My sense of adventure
My glasses
My service dog (SHERMAN)
My Toothbrush (I will make do if I have to, but yuck)
My favorite quilt and my stuffed turtle... step away from the turtle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I be of service?
Why do my feet have to be out of the blanket but I need socks?
How's the healing going?
Who's carrying this hand basket and why is there an elephant in here?
What is around the bend?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday. I might be out, in, out of town, sleeping, painting, harassing my dogs, watching a movie, meeting new people, at the studio getting stronger, volunteering.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My secret love of stripped, knee high, toe socks. Oh and hats.. I love hats..

I am more powerful and have a deeper sense of peace than I allow myself to embrace.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Above all else, you desire to.