Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fridgerider

32 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love living in Brooklyn and don't take what it has to offer for granted but wish the winters only came for 1 month of the year. Im a fan of hiking/kayaking/biking and escaping the city as much as I love being among the crowds. I love biking year round but also enjoy having a vehicle which is good for getting the fuck out of dodge on occasion
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to school for architecture, but the market isnt what it used to be so I spent some time working on the family cottage with my dad. Now I'm back in it as a project manager for a small firm.

I went to school and lived in brooklyn for 6 years and loved it but decided to buy an apt I could afford in Jersey city. I moved back to Brooklyn last year, and am enjoying the time here immensely. Can't wait to use my out front space again for grilling or Sunday morning brunch time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
riding a bike (if that matters) finding cheap sunglasses, exploring spaces I maybe shouldnt be in, hanging out on rooftops
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no idea? i just hope its not something that cant be fixed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i usually keep my reading light (literally and metaphorically) so it will travel and read well on a train.

anything with a 75% or above on rotten tomatoes is usually good in my book for movies. Most of whats in the theaters is shit so I tend to Netflix.

I cant stomach most mainstream sitcoms, with the exception of Parks and Rec, but otherwise, im currently into Dexter, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, and whatever documentary i can find.

Radiohead, Zeppelin, Arcade Fire, Beck, of Montreal, and im on a Radiolab kick right now as well.

I can only cook 3 things and am not too picky for whats offered to me, though Im looking forward to grilling when its warm again
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, guitar, bike, netflix, my phone and vital organs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
current living siuation, work, building a model city (dork) or whats for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking somewhere, perhaps dancing my ass off. Perhaps none of these things if none of my friends are around
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i once ate an entire package oreos for dinner. i have regrets and fond memories of this day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy burgers and beer and have a need for adventure every once in a while. And It's actually ok when your clothes still smell like a campfire for the next couple days.