Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fried80

34 Tilburg, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have to say... I am very shy, at the beginning, I don't know if it's a limit or not, but I feel it, and people around me notice that. I have good friends, once they got the time to know about me. I am a dreamer, especially about some things... but I keep in touch with reality. I give great importance to personal interactions with the people around me, always look to the eyes of the others, and sometimes this can lead me to be hurt by some situations. For the rest, I prefer not describe myself, but to let discover me...
I like music, play the piano since a long time, and photography. I love art, especially painting, and sometimes... I also jump in drawing, painting and practicing with art works.
I like simple things. I moved to Holland for work almost five years ago, and then discovered how much I like traveling, which I find an infinite richness. I am always curious and interested to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Applied research... I finished my phd, and then looked for a job outside the university. Actually, after one year, I switched to another place, so recently I started again. I work in the high tech field... I don't know if it sounds boring, cool or nerdy, but I like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to be at the center of the attention so... maybe that I am not a great first actor?!?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, and many books left something. I like Saramago, Baricco, Coelho, Kundera, and so many other authors, it's a bit difficult to enclose everything here. I love the works by Garcia Marquez, his style, the characters painted there. I read almost all of them.
Maybe, if I really have to choose three books... Love at the time of cholera (Marquez), The Alchemist (Coelho) and the Little Prince (de Saint-Exupéry).
Music is a part of my life. Playing and.. listening. Yes, mainly classic, because it's the genre I know most, but I also like jazz and in general just have fun listening to the last hits on the radio. I always loved going to concerts and in places where there is live music. After a trip in London, some years ago, I discovered the musicals' shows and got amazed by them.
I have to say... Italian kitchen, first (guess why...), but never complicated. I am crazy for pizza, chocolate and icecream. The first two, I have to say, I really think make you hungry only thinking about them. And the icecream... mmmhhh... sometimes, when I come back from swimmingpool in the evening, instead than a dinner, I just take out the box from the freezer and... :P
A part of that, I like to try other food traditions, I find that a way to know other cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my piano, the camera, a good book, love and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just going out with friends and have fun or talk about the week, or relaxing on the couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...private :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if there is something here you find interesting, if you are willing to share your and my interests, if you would like to know more about me or... just if want to write me :P