Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

friend330

40 Delmar, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun, loves to laugh, sincere guy. I am very in touch with my inner-self, feelings and am honest and open. I am a free thinker and open minded individual. I love learning and experiencing new things in life. I don't watch a ton of TV. I like being outdoors, hiking, biking, swimming, canoeing, snowshoeing but I am not fanatical about these activities. I also like music, playing my guitar, road trips, good conversations. I try to get at least one good walk or bike ride in a day all year, all seasons. I am a very forgiving person. I am who I am and want someone who accepts me for who I am as I would them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, learning, growing. Exploring new things and ideas. Taking chances.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being forgiving, reaching out to others, caring, open minded, non judgmental, listening to others, debating, photography, fixing things around the house, knowing a lot of useless knowledge, honesty, understanding people, being a true friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair, smile, eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds of music - (too much to mention). Indie, Classic Rock, Blues, Jazz. I play music as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my nieces, music, food, love, outdoors, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Music, People, The Universe, and just about everything! I am a major thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, listening to music, watching TV, spending time with people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am empathetic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an intelligent, kind, open minded, sexy woman
You find me attractive
You want a companion to enjoy life with
You want to share and experience fun and new things together
You want someone to learn and grow with
You are sincere
You want to.