Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

friendforme

53 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In a nutshell,..I am a 53 year old guy who likes to go look at art in galleries and museums. I love music whether it is at home or out at a show. I make ceramic art and graphic design is my hobby. I have worked in the printing industry for over twenty five years. I like to visit friends and entertain guests for dinners. I like to cook and smoke meats.
Generally, I treat people as I like to be treated. I will talk to strangers if I'm out having a beer.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying the ride and always looking for something new to do. I've lived here in Seattle for twenty three years now and I still love it here. I am working and enjoy meeting people and making friends. I like to take art classes to further my skills. I like going to the museums and galleries for inspiration in ceramic art. I love live music at the smaller, more intimate venues such as The Tractor Tavern in Ballard. I like to read a lot of different books, and trying new foods. I would love to meet someone to focus my attention on and eventually fall in love with.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at creating handmade gifts for people. I am super good at word games. I'm fairly good at chess. I'm a pretty good ceramic artist and I just got my own kiln. I can throw a good game of darts. I'm pretty good at pool and ping pong. I can tell a good story and I am a good listener. Oh yeah,.. I LOVE to cook too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Man,.. he must save a lot of money on shampoo?

Heck,.. I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is a tough question to answer. I read voraciously anything from crime novels to non fiction. I like all forms of music, my favorite being rock, indie rock, blues and country. I love live music shows and theater shows. I like Letterman and Craig Ferguson. I like all kinds of movies, the Coen brother's being among my favorites. Food? I like it all. I love all kinds of cuisine, Italian is my favorite...Sushi,.. not so much.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, books, fancy beers, music, my cat, and art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about how nice it would be to do some of the things I like to do with somebody else. I go see art shows and have lunch by myself but there are times I would like to go to a movie or a nice dinner such as Italian food and it just seems funny going to dinner and a movie alone. I also think about my next vacation and how it would be great to go somewhere I haven't been to yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually home relaxing or working on ceramic art after a busy work week but if there's a great band playing somewhere, I will venture out for live music. I just bought a guitar and I don't know how to play it yet. If I get tired of cooking all week, I might go out for pizza and a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm looking for a girlfriend online.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we have anything in common and you are willing to meet for coffee , dessert or a drink somewhere.