Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

friendlygiant77

37 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–43
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there :). I'm John and I live in Ballard. I'm just starting a career as a special education teacher.

I'm a huge music lover. I love going to see live music (I love festivals) and I'm always trying to learn some new instrument but I'm a beginner at most (lately ukulele and turntables).

I'm also a big animal lover. I have a yellow Labrador who is my pride and joy (and best friend in the world) :) I'm all about treating people well in life. I suppose I'm here hoping to find someone with a similar attitude and outlook. Thanks for looking!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a career as a special education teacher :). Trying to keep moving forward while still enjoying the present!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that I put my mind to. For the most part.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my smile... oh and my very cute dog. Actually they notice the dog first...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, Brief History of Time, Billions and Billions, any Kurt Vonnegut, Way of the Peaceful Warrior, any Dr. Seuss, Shell Silverstein, or Roald Dahl (I teach kids for a living)

Movies: Life of Pi, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Slumdog Millionaire, I Am, V for Vendetta, Lord of the Rings/Hobbit, original Star Wars trilogy, Ferris Buehler's Day Off, Never Ending Story, Dark Crystal, Secret of Nyhm, anything funny.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Walking Dead, Daily Show, South Park, How I Met Your Mother...

Music: Anything on Jamcruise!, Neutral Milk Hotel, Midnite, Groundation, Rebelution, De La Soul, Grateful Dead, Lotus, Galactic, Karl D., Zach Deputy, Zion I and the Grouch, STS9, Pretty Lights, Big Gigantic, any good reggae, bluegrass, funk, electronic, or hip hop... and so much more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, empathy, good music, coffee, good friends... and maybe another coffee :).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How other people are feeling and what my dog needs :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a good show, at home with my dog, or chilling with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Mom is an artist and my Dad is an Economist. I ended up a strange mix of being able to blend in with conservative crowds but feeling more at home with liberal minded folks. I have a bit of a conservative shell but underneath it I'm kind of a hippy at heart :).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know the best guy ever :)