Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

friesian7474

49 F Coventry, RI

My Details

Last Online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an energetic,happy,fulfilled woman looking for a man who is ambitious,funny and knows how to treat a woman.Please be financially stable ,with a job and some education.(But not from the school of hard knocks.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have 2 beautiful ,well behaved,smart children 10 and 11 years old.They are the biggest focus in my life .I received my Masters in Nursing Education recently and will begin a PHD program in February.My time is important to me,and the ability for me to have a social life is as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people,and being sensitive to their feelings.Caring for my children.Persevering through adversities.Teaching with compassion,and understanding.Horseback riding,driving long distances,laughing,not taking things too seriously and being able to keep things in proper perspective.Life is too short to worry about little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and quick edgy Wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big movie buff,especially foreign films.I have an eclectic musical taste,I love all music but tend to lean towards 80's and 90's,and classical (Vivaldi,Bach,Chopin) I'm not a big foodie but do enjoy having a nice dinner with great company.I also love coffee,I especially enjoy small quite coffee houses that have great atmosphere,perfect for a first date.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, 3 German Shepherds,My financial freedom,the ability to have a good education, My Volvo(very safe), my dutch horse and my home.That's seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and planning for my kids education.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having movie night with the kids,shopping,or meeting with friends for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am faithful to a fault.I can keep a secret no matter what.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a normal man with a sweet nature,kindness,compassion,and the ability to chat about or do anything (within reason).No awful baggage,evil mean spirited deep seeded issues,mental health issues,or any history of being unfaithful.I have neither of these or have ever been untrue to anyone.Also,I have no interest in a man who wants someone to support him,or who is interested in a woman half his age.