Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frieswithgravy

64 Calgary, Alberta, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like participating in athletic activities (especially running and mountain biking, as well as skiing and sea kayaking), but not so much team sports lately. I am not a good dancer, and shouldn't be allowed to sing (lack of rhythm and no pitch.) I enjoy movies, television, music (most kinds), books. My favourite (Canadian spelling) restaurants are Italian, but like most types of food, especially that which goes well with a nice wine. I am searching (around the world) for the perfect beer (generally micro-brewed and very hoppy.) And I am seeking the perfect Caprese salad as well. I have a job that requires a great deal for long periods of time, and when I am home, I am home for long periods as well. My one television sport vice is auto racing (NASCAR and F1.) I am not a gambler, other than the occasional family trip to a horse racing track. I am falling behind on technology, but think I am ahead of most people of my generation on that category.

I am amused, confused, and inquisitive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing what I can to enjoy and not destroy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Google. Also Trivial Pursuit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have most of this listed in detail on a web-site, so it will be revealed later. For a sample - The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Rick Mercer Report, the original Italian Job (with Michael Caine) and carpaccio with parmesan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
passport, running shoes, laptop computer, toothbrush, juice in the morning, a shower.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably working somewhere else.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have freckles and are active (running, skiing, swimming, something.)