fringefan615
29 Erie, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fringefan615
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Right now, I am just here to look. I am looking for someone close to my age I can go out with casually in a group and get to know better first before dating. I need to be with someone stable, preferably with a steady job who can take care of her own financial needs. I don't want to be with someone who cannot decide whether she is even going to be living in this same town a year from now. I work a lot, but I find time to go out on the weekends. However, I am just as happy staying home to watch a movie
What I’m doing with my life
I have my BS in elementary education and my Masters is science education. Right now I work at a daycare center, but ultimately I would really like to work in an environmental science center.
I’m really good at
telling stories (or so I'm told)
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: For a teacher, I actually don't read much. I will read the same books over and over again because I already know I like them.

Movies: I love movies of all types. My favorite type is horror movies.

Shows: Bones, Dance Moms, Glee

Music: I love just about all genres of music. Faves include classic rock, alternative, and broadway.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, running water, Internet, music, flip flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
crafts/activities I can do with the kids at the daycare, how long it will take for Pennsylvania to change the marriage laws so I don't have to go to New York to get married, things I want to do this summer with my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually out downtown with friends. It's usually a nice way to end the week after working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me better first. XD
You should message me if
you want to hang out sometime, you seem even mildly interested in having a conversation with me =D
More