Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frinkster516

29 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe God has a sense of humor, which explains a lot about the world. I probably would have been an artist if I hadn't been raised by engineers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching, singing, laughing, taking pictures, yoga-ing, playing tag, grad school-ing.

I'm a regional admissions counselor for my alma mater, a liberal arts college where I was an Economics and International Studies major. It means I spend the fall traveling all over Texas meeting high school students and the spring reading their applications. Pretty sure it's the best job in the world.

When I'm not living out of a suitcase, I am probably the one starting the group text for whatever we're doing this weekend. I sing at church (and pretty much everywhere else), read, do yoga, and try to see as much live music as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Texting just the right gif for this moment
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall. Still wearing these heels, though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I used to read constantly, and then college happened and my fiction addiction collapsed under the weight of my workload. I'm getting back into it. Grad school isn't helping.

Music: Depends on what day of the week it is. I think all music is good, it's just waiting for the perfect moment to fit into. Classic soul is always the right decision.

Shows: Just so long as it's not reality TV. I do love a good story.

Food: I love to cook if I have someone to share it with. Good food makes people happy, and that makes me happy. I'm a sucker for good tacos, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Netflix
NPR
Sunshine
Cheese
Toothbrush. I'm pretty laid back, but I just can't go to sleep with sweaters on my teeth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is it that "refrain" as a verb means "to hold back," but "refrain" as a noun is the part of the song where you let it all hang out?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends - am I working Saturday morning? Actually, that still wouldn't keep me from taking a brilliant idea and a group of friends and running with it, no matter where we end up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to middle school in North Sumatra, Indonesia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't mind me judging your grammar.