Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frisbeegirl2896

27 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native Seattlite with a passion for ultimate frisbee (although I don't play as often any more), healthcare, aikido, and making art in many mediums. I'd love to try body art at some point, just paint all over someone else as a living canvas. I could never be a tattoo artist though, I'd be afraid of messing up somebody's body permanently.

I like to travel, especially to Central/South America. I've been to Israel, Cuba, Costa Rica, Mexico, Peru, Bolivia, Ecuador, and El Salvador and I'm hoping to add to that list.

I like going out swing dancing and making fun of things you find in thrift stores. I got to go snorkeling in Costa Rica and really, really want to do that again (of course in warm waters, Puget Sound is cold!). I'm sad to admit that, on my own, I'm not the most adventurous person, but I'd like to change that. I'm down to try most things at least once, but I don't seek them out on my own. I need a buddy to help push me.

As a warning, I have a tendency to start singing whatever song I have stuck in my head, however bad, outdated, or stupid the song is. It irritates my housemates sometimes, but they can usually get me to switch to another song.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished getting my MPH (Masters in Public Health) in Epidemiology! I have a new job as a research consultant, which pays the bills, but isn't in the field of public health I'm hoping to eventually work in.

Slowly convincing all of my housemates and friends to watch Doctor Who. I've also been playing a lot of board games and card-based games lately, and really enjoying it. I manage to go to a game night at least once a week.

Also, yes, I'm overweight. However, one of the things I'm working on is trying to change that. So bear with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up
Living with a lot of people (I actually like having lots of people around most of the time)
Throwing a disc around
Doing artistic things
Giving good hugs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laughter? I've been told I have pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Orson Scott Card (Ender's Game), Steinbeck (East of Eden) or Michael Crichton (Next), The Good Earth, Boomsday, Calvin & Hobbes, pretty much any book I read actually, although some are better than others. I have my library card number memorized.

Movies: Peter Pan, the newer Star Trek movies, Boondock Saints, Robinhood Men in Tights, Zorro, Into the Wild, Avengers (Ironman!), Batman movies (he's my favorite superhero with no extra-special powers), Gattaca, the Jungle Book

TV: Doctor Who, Workaholics, Arrested Development, Buffy, Firefly, How I Met Your Mother, the Big Bang Theory, Merlin, Skins (UK) and earlier seasons of The Office.

Music: Presidents of the United States of America, Flogging Molly, Children of the Revolution, Jason Mraz, the Gossip, Red Hot Chili Peppers, classic Disney, and the soundtrack to Lord of the Rings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Typical answer, but, friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting around listening to music and doing art with friends, taking the occasional dance party break.
Building a backyard bonfire with the housemates and making s'mores.
Making stovetop popcorn and watching movies on our projector screen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Driving scares the crap out of me, so I bus or bike around Seattle.

I once got my head stuck in a bridge, ask me how!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in helping me explore new things,
you'd like to grab a drink, alcoholic or otherwise,
or if you just feel like it.
Especially if you know a really bad joke.

Or love Doctor Who.