Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 10, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I swear I will write something here soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm training for my first full marathon, the Napa Valley Marathon. Also training for Spartan Beast.

I'm also working on getting out of debt.

I'm a Credit Analyst at a bank, and I also own my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
um...running? Haha also very good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's usually my long eyelashes, youthful appearance, or my smile. My energy level as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games, Total Money Makeover, Dragonlance Trilogy, Purpose Driven Life, the Bible.

Movies: I love anything by Christopher Nolan, Tim Burton, Akira Kurosawa, Luis Buñuel.

Music: I'll list my favorite bands in my favorite genres:
Rock: Tool, System Of A Down, Slipknot, Underoath, Red, The Mars Volta
Hip-Hop: Kanye West (I know he's cocky, but his music is great), 2pac, Tech N9ne, Trip Lee, Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul and the rest of Black Hippy.
Electronic: Benny Benassi, Nero, Klaypex, Kaskade, Calvin Harris, Steve Aoki.

Food: I'm really getting into Mediterranean food! I also have an addiction to Thai food.

TV shows: Dae Jang Geum, Dexter, Walking Dead, Revenge, Game of Thrones, Awkward, Six Feet Under, 30 Rock, Mad Men, Ray Donovan, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My Family, My Friends, My nutritional supplements, My iPhone, My running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My part time business, life in general, the future, the state of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
"Same thing we do every night Pinky, try to take over the world!" I miss that show. Really though, it's worth a try right?

All kidding aside, if I have no plans to meet up with friends I'm usually just being lazy at home, catching up on TV shows I don't have time to watch, cleaning the house, reading a book or my Bible. If I'm feeling REAL lazy, I would play video games, although they don't really satisfy me as much as they did when I was younger. Like when I play them, I'd rather be washing dishes. Weird.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it would be that I've never been in a serious relationship. The longest I've been with someone was 5 months. That was at a time when I didn't have God in my life. I'm looking forward to finally do things God's way and hopefully my next relationship will last forever :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun. I'm looking for more friends since most of mine are married and have kids, they never want to do anything fun I mean hiking, runs, bowling, karaoke, wine tasting, river rafting, watching movies or TV, whatever! I recently got into board games, wanna join me in a meetup?

I'm not looking for casual dating (i.e. Sex, hookups). I want to hang out as friends and get to know each other, but be aware that my endgame is marriage. If we do not click romantically, I will still like to be friends.