Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Downey, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-92
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At this point in my life, I am traveling a lot internationally. I love San Francisco , and when I am here, I have more time to enjoy the area. I fly standby with a major airline company, and would love to find someone to travel with me! I have been to many countries around the world, and have many more I hope to visit soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been traveling a lot for the last 31/2 years and now have many friends around the world. I just spent Christmas in Brazil with some good friends I met while traveling there, it really makes a difference when you know someone in the place you are visiting! I would love to share these experiences with a partner , someone easy going like myself, and who is social, and love to explore other cultures!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a lot of talents, I can build a house from scratch if I want to, I am great with foreign languages, I learn really fast. I know how to cook., and anything I make is delicious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told, that I am a very warm person, and that people usually feel very comfortable around me. I make friends very easily, and others usually open up to me quite easily
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books about mysteries, I like to explore places that are mysterious. I had an amazing experience in Machu Pichuu, a a hair raising one , in fact! I like shows, romantic comedies, action films, most kinds of music, not rap, and I love Thai, Sushi, Italian food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My flight benefits
My laptop
My intuition, it has helped me so much in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will go to next, what will be my next adventure! I also think alot about people, because I am ever intrigued by how they think, and it's amazing to see the similarities and the differences between other cultures!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If Im in town, sometimes out with friends, or maybe enjoying the night out at a new place in some other country
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really love to travel, are positive about life and it's challenges