Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Central Square, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Strictly other
Working on university
Art / Music / Writing
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Steve, I have many interests and I am always trying new things and going on adventures. I like to sail in the summer and snowboard in the winter. Many of my hobbies are seasonally based. I have lived in Upstate NY all my life and know how to have fun. I like to dance at the bars and clubs. A good night out is having some fun.

I went to Oswego state for graphic design. I currently work (allot) as a Web developer and Digital marketer. I enjoy my job, and even though it consumes much of my time I still have time to get out and go have fun. Also if you have any interest in art, design, style movements we would have something to talk about.

I am looking for a relationship that has some intellect (not necessarily a rocket surgeon) that can hold a conversation (one word answers do not count). Other than that I find the vast majority of women attractive I just can't tolerate stupid, drama, or bullshit.

Lastly Conduct: I'm not going to try to have sex with you the first time we meet, I am respectful of your person. Not really into that anyways, its not my end game, I've had enough partied enough been around the block and you probably don't have anything i haven't seen before. Get it got it good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in web at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, Graphics, Photography, Sailing, Mechanics, playing keyboard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Somewhere between ignorance and apathy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Wastelands,
To lazy to fill this out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Thing 1
Thing 2
Thing 3
Thing 4
Thing 5
Thing 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fine ladies in my life that things could have gone better with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drunk and turning a wrench somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna have fun.
You want a stable boyfriend without a drug problem, a criminal history, or an abusive nature.