Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frizzelfairy

38 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:21am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cute, tattooed, pierced, sarcastic & witty, no-holds-barred kind of girl. Experienced yet constantly curious. Rarely offended, & most often making the first move & pushing boundaries. Restraint is something best shared. I've been there, done that & have an impressive t-shirt collection, which I rock with jeans, chucks, good nails & great hair.

i like indie music, i like strong coffee, i like smart people, i like good shoes, & i like late nights...

yup.. that's me. Instagram: mellylikesto
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not really doing anything with my life. I'm just kinda trying to go with the flow & then swim against it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cross stitching, making coffee, & Instagraming (mellylikesto)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair, my nosering, my shoes, my height, my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Biographies, anything by the Beats, Bukowski, Shel Silverstein...
-ShopGirl, The Rules of Attraction, Basquiat, porn, The Life Aquatic, Layer Cake, Trust, Napoleon Dynamite...
-David Bowie, Cocknbullkid, Hot Hot Heat, Doves, The Distillers, The Ramones, The Clash, The Kinks...
-Indian, Thai, Chinese, chicken fingers...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cat, my cat, my cat, my cat, coffee, embroidery
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding a new creative outlet or kissing people or kissing people creatively
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wading in the kiddie pool
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a scary fixation with late 90s brit pop & have all of the Now That's What I Call Music Albums UK version.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you have a bluebird in your heart
- would really like to be pen pals with good old ink & paper (possibly other forms of craftery as well)
- you want to have a long distance crush
- you have an urge to; a deep dark urge...