Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frkygp

23 M Honolulu, HI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Military
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I dance like I know what I'm doing, drink like I'm the life of the party, and always end up with some good stories the next morning. Bare with me, I'm a little high energy but I never have a dull night.

I'm a huge geek and I tend to throw myself at whatever I'm currently working on. I love movies, TV shows, games(video and board), books, beer, food, and just about anything else I can get my hands on. Science fiction is always a personal favorite of mine with Firefly usually landing at the top of my "must watch" lists. But I love it all: Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, House of Lies, House of Cards, South Park, The League, BSG, IT Crowd, Trailer Park Boys, you get the picture.

I'm not really a club person. I'd much rather hang out with friends in a low key bar, listen to some good music, and drink some really good beer. However, I will never pass up an opportunity to check out a new place. Sometimes the story of a terrible night is better than the experience of a good one!
What I’m doing with my life
Living it? I'd like to think that I'm not wasting it.
That, or coming up with other cliche answers to questions like this.
I’m really good at
Cooking and drinking. But I usually don't do them in that order. I'm also particularly good at not drowning in large bodies of water, finding good bars, and rocking out in my car while stuck in traffic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: Song of Fire and Ice. Movie: Cabin in the Woods is a current favorite. Music: Just about anything. Food: all of it, especially when paired with some good beer!
The six things I could never do without
Computer. I try not to be tied to it, but it happens...
Kindle. How else am I going to keep up with the Starks and Targaryens?
Good Beer.
Good Food. Need I explain?
My gym bag
Sunscreen, because I am painfully pale.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether or not my current batch of homebrew beer is infected or not...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out dancing, drinking, hanging out with friends. But every now and then I like to just order some pizza and do nothing!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You just want to have fun in more ways than one and maybe end up with some cool stories.