Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frnboy

61 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 40–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm single, looking for a partner or someone to go out with from time to time, with whom to get into mischief and have some fun. I'm independent and intelligent; I enjoy my own company but spend too much time on my own at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to balance family, work, personal growth, play and idleness.

I've been divorced for 10 years and live alone but my family is still central to my life. My children (twins) both live nearby and have kids of their own.

I've enjoyed exploring my sexuality and there's not much that I haven't tried at one time or another. On the gender spectrum I'm predominantly but not exclusively heterosexual.

Work's always been important to me: I need to be able to believe in the social and cultural value of what I do. As a result I've not focused very much on commerce; I've worked in the arts and media, education and development. I currently have a demanding and fulfilling job and I probably spendi too much time at work although I'm trying to get it under control.

I travel reasonably often (Chile, India, Israel as well as Europe in the past year). I work at the intersection of media, art and technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
watching movies with a glass of wine; cooking breakfast and Sunday dinners; procrastinating; traveling with a camera. Need a bit more training where domestic service is concerned.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for others to say, surely. I went out with someone recently who said that she'd seen me as rather intimidating. I really can't imagine how I gave that impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I go to the movies a lot (I have a golden ticket); I always go to see Theatre de Complicite when they have a show on. Recently went to see Alan Bennett at the National, got tickets for Punchdrunk's new thing. I have very catholic tastes in music: Pat Metheny, Miles, John Coltrane, Neil Young, Richard Thompson, Leonard Cohen, Laura Marling, Alison Krauss, Gretchen Peters, The Band, Steve Earle.

I eat most things. Not keen on goats cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not really very attached to many things. I lose too many of them.
Tea would be difficult to give up.
Travel and photography, likewise.
Glasses, these days.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the world seems to be moving so inexorably to the right: what happened to the Spirit of '45 (and the sixties, for that matter).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually having a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are so many things that I could talk about...but it would have to be to the right person, in the right circumstances.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything I've said strikes a chord or you'd like to know more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!