Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frndme101

56 M Emory, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my self summary is simple.
I'm looking for honest , fun loving , & laid back friendship.
If we hit it off and get serious that's great.
I was married for 22 yrs , have been divorced for almost 11yrs. I have 2 daughters 2 sons , and 6 grand kids.
I'm the 5 th. born of 10 .If a big family scares you see you later.
God is and will always be first in my life then family.
I do work long hours so if a man with a job doesn't work for you see ya.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a volunteer Chaplin , member of BIKERS FOR CHRIST.
WE are a motorcycle ministry involved in prison and jail ministry. No I've never been a forced guest.
I love volunteer work of all types. I just wish I had more time. It goes without saying but I would rather be outside than cooped up in my house.
Please if your into drugs or alcohol don't contact me.
I do like a cold one now and then , but if you need it daily your not for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job , and helping others when needed
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet , and maybe a little shy until I get to know you then look out I'm a total smart @$$. I love to have fun but when needed I will be the first one to show up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible, newspaper, action movies, Duck Dynasty, all music ( no rap). Favor it food TeX mex, Italian , BBQ, I smoke a mean brisket or ribs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bible
Family
Friends
Job I like to work
My Harley , OK I could if I had to.
Unsweet tea with lime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do on the weekend.if I'm not working.
Which grandchild I get to spoil today.
Am I doing enough for others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That depends on my work . If I'm of Saturday I'm usually having dinner with friends or hanging out with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's tuff to answer I have no secrets, my brothers will tell you all the embarrassing thing I've done so just ask them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are drug free, fun loving, not desperate, not clingy, and understanding when I'm not perfect.

Sorry but please live close by , out of state or country doesn't work for me.